This week’s assignment involved working with SnapChat. We are to post two snaps of our own and follow two other classmate’s SnapChats.

I snapped the following pictures.

I took this picture while walking to my Art 110 class. I added flowers to make the environment seem more colorful and vibrant.
I took this picture while walking to my Art 110 class. I added flowers to make the environment seem more colorful and vibrant.
I took this picture in a restaurant called Lazy Dog. I made it look like the horse was playing in water with the fishes. I did this to give the story another dynamic.
I took this picture in a restaurant called Lazy Dog. I made it look like the horse was playing in water with the fishes. I did this to give the story another dynamic.

I then followed my classmate’s snaps.

My classmate Rachel Garcia at Horror Nights.
My classmate Rachel Garcia at Horror Nights.
My classmate Leslie Lopez at one of the art galleries.
My classmate Leslie Lopez at one of the art galleries.

Rachel is a brave sole. I like how she captioned her snap as “*crying*” because that is how I will feel when I go later this month. I hope she had a good time. The second photo is by Leslie, and I like how she made her picture fun and humorous. It was smart of her to use an emoji head instead of drawing it. The emoji man looks so happy. What to know more about them? Check out Rachel Garcia’s website and Leslie Lopez’s website.

